A friend and follower of mine recently brought it to my attention that she didn’t realize I changed the name of my blog from Chris Tucker to Chris DiBella. This also made me realize I hadn’t mentioned it to anyone on here, so I’m sure this caused some confusion when my posts started appearing in their feed.

As some of you may have noticed by this point, I’ve changed the name of my page to reflect my actual last name. Long story, but I’ve recently had my last name legally changed back to my original family name of DiBella. I will be writing under this name as I move forward with my novels and blogs, but I will continue writing under Chris Tucker for my zombie/horror novels (unless I decide to change that as well). I have reissued my first two NESA novels under my new (old) last name.

Sound confusing? It’s all good. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you everyone for the support.

As always, thanks for stopping by and Happy Reading!

